Contact

Contact Us

    Contact Online

    Dear Customers! We are informing that Kohtla-Järve yard is temporarly closed from 01.07.2023. Please send metal scrap enquiries concerning Kohtla-Järve region to e-mail narva@metruna.ee or get in touch with contacts on website www.metruna.ee   

    Thank you for long-time cooperation and trust. We will update news on continuing operations in region as soon as possible!  

    Kopli tn 103

    Kopli 103, 11712 Tallinn
    Mon–Fri 08:00–16:30


    Maria Antonova Information, prices, logistic +372 5124498 kopli@metruna.ee

    Betooni 7

    Tallinn, Betooni 7 - Silluse 15, 11415
    Mon–Fri 08:00–17:00
    Sat 08:00–15:00

    Kaido Kirsipuu
    Regional manager
    +372 561 03136
    Kaido@metruna.ee


    betooni@metruna.ee

    Tartu

    Tartu, Vitamiini 3, 51014
    Mon–Fri 08:00–16:30
    Temporarily closed on Saturday

    Martin Moks
    Regional manager
    +372 5340 1564
    martin@metruna.ee

    Tõnu Tobreluts
    Operator
    +372 503 3364
    tartu@metruna.ee

    Rakvere

    Rakvere, Narva tn. 43, 44311
    Mon–Fri 08:00–16:30

    Ernest Viira
    Regional manager
    +372 568 41372
    ernest@metruna.ee

    Ivo Aasa
    Operator
    +372 521 1325
    rakvere@metruna.ee

    Türi

    Türi, Jaama 22a, 72213
    Mon–Fri 08:00–16:30

    Martin Moks
    Regional manager
    +372 5340 1564
    martin@metruna.ee

    Tõnis Köster
    Operator
    +372 5332 7810
    turi@metruna.ee

    Pärnu

    Pärnu, Savi 37, 80010
    Mon–Fri 08:00–16:30

    Martin Moks
    Regional manager
    +372 5340 1564
    martin@metruna.ee

    Roman Rõbassov
    Operator
    +372 5333 1500
    parnu@metruna.ee

    Kohtla-Järve

    Kohtla-Järve, Ehitajate tee 120, 30221
    Mon–Fri 08:00–16:30

    Ernest Viira
    Regional manager
    +372 568 41372
    ernest@metruna.ee

    Igor Fjodorov
    Operator
    +372 5657 2094
    kohtla-jarve@metruna.ee

    Narva

    Joala 38, 21004 Narva
    (for GPS navi best search "Kulgu 8", we're at the opposite side)
    Mon–Fri 08:00–16:30

    Ernest Viira
    Regional manager
    +372 568 41372
    ernest@metruna.ee

    Aleksei Kononenko
    Operator
    +372 508 7328
    narva@metruna.ee

    Võru

    Võru, Kaubajaama tee 1, 65603
    Mon–Fri 08:00–16:30

    Martin Moks
    Regional manager
    +372 5340 1564
    martin@metruna.ee

    Matti Sõmer
    Operator
    +372 520 5955
    voru@metruna.ee